71e1cc3c7ae0509056f882adf8028a6aa394ee74
[perl.git] / ext / Encode / AUTHORS
1 # To give due honour to those who have made the Encode module what it
2 # is today, here are easily-from-changelogs-extractable people and their
3 # (hopefully) current and preferred email addresses (as of early 2002,
4 # if known).
5 #
6 # The use of this database for anything else than Encode and/or Perl 
7 # development is strictly forbidden.  (Passive distribution with the Perl 
8 # source code kit or CPAN is, of course, allowed.)
9 #
10 # This list is in alphabetical order.
11 --
12 Alex Davies                     <alex.davies@talktalk.net>
13 Andreas J. Koenig               <andreas.koenig@anima.de>
14 Anton Tagunov                   <tagunov@motor.ru>
15 Autrijus Tang                   <autrijus@autrijus.org>
16 Benjamin Goldberg               <goldbb2@earthlink.net>
17 Bjoern Hoehrmann                <derhoermi@gmx.net>
18 Bjoern Jacke                    <debianbugs@j3e.de>
19 Chris Nandor                    <pudge@pobox.com>
20 Curtis Jewell                   <csjewell@cpan.org>
21 Craig A. Berry                  <craigberry@mac.com>
22 Dan Kogai                       <dankogai@dan.co.jp>
23 Dave Evans                      <dave@rudolf.org.uk>
24 Deng Liu                        <dengliu@ntu.edu.tw>
25 Dominic Dunlop                  <domo@computer.org>
26 Elizabeth Mattijsen             <liz@dijkmat.nl>
27 Gerrit P. Haase                 <gp@familiehaase.de>
28 Graham Barr                     <gbarr@pobox.com>
29 Gurusamy Sarathy                <gsar@activestate.com>
30 H.Merijn Brand                  <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
31 Hugo van der Sanden             <hv@crypt.org>
32 Inaba Hiroto                    <inaba@st.rim.or.jp>
33 Jarkko Hietaniemi               <jhi@iki.fi>
34 Jungshik Shin                   <jshin@mailaps.org>
35 KONNO Hiroharu                  <hiroharu.konno@bowneglobal.co.jp>
36 Laszlo Molnar                   <ml1050@freemail.hu>
37 MATSUNO Tokuhiro                <tokuhirom+cpan@gmail.com>
38 MORIYAMA Masayuki               <msyk@mtg.biglobe.ne.jp>
39 Makamaka                        <makamaka@donzoko.net>
40 Mark-Jason Dominus              <mjd@plover.com>
41 Mattia Barbon                   <mbarbon@dsi.unive.it>
42 Michael G Schwern               <schwern@pobox.com>
43 Miron Cuperman                  <miron@hyper.to>
44 Nicholas Clark                  <nick@ccl4.org>
45 Nick Ing-Simmons                <nick@ing-simmons.net>
46 Paul Marquess                   <paul_marquess@yahoo.co.uk>
47 Peter Prymmer                   <pvhp@best.com>
48 Philip Newton                   <pne@cpan.org>
49 Piotr Fusik                     <pfusik@op.pl>
50 Rafael Garcia-Suarez            <rgarciasuarez@mandriva.com>
51 Robin Barker                    <rmb1@cise.npl.co.uk>
52 SADAHIRO Tomoyuki               <SADAHIRO@cpan.org>
53 SUGAWARA Hajime                 <sugawara@hdt.co.jp>
54 SUZUKI Norio                    <ZAP00217@nifty.com>
55 Simon Cozens                    <simon@netthink.co.uk>
56 Slaven Rezic                    <SREZIC@cpan.org>
57 Spider Boardman                 <spider@web.zk3.dec.com>
58 Steve Hay                       <steve.hay@uk.radan.com>
59 Steve Peters                    <steve@fisharerojo.org>
60 Tatsuhiko Miyagawa              <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
61 Tels                            <perl_dummy@bloodgate.com>
62 Vadim Konovalov                 <vkonovalov@peterstar.ru>
63 Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes         <sthoenna@efn.org>