Introduce NVef, NVff, and NVgf, use the middle one.
[perl.git] / AUTHORS
1 # Two sections: the real one and the virtual one.
2 # The real section has three \t+ fields: alias, name, email.
3 # The sections are separated by one or more empty lines.
4 # The virtual section (each record two \t+ separated fields) builds
5 # meta-aliases based on the real section.
6
7 alan.burlison   Alan Burlison           Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.com
8 allen           Norton T. Allen         allen@huarp.harvard.edu
9 bradapp         Brad Appleton           bradapp@enteract.com
10 cbail           Charles Bailey          bailey@newman.upenn.edu
11 dgris           Daniel Grisinger        dgris@dimensional.com
12 dmulholl        Daniel Yacob            dmulholl@cs.indiana.edu
13 dogcow          Tom Spindler            dogcow@merit.edu
14 domo            Dominic Dunlop          domo@slipper.ip.lu
15 doug            Doug MacEachern         dougm@pobox.com
16 doughera        Andy Dougherty          doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu
17 gbarr           Graham Barr             gbarr@ti.com
18 gerti           Gerd Knops              gerti@BITart.com
19 gibreel         Stephen Zander          gibreel@pobox.com
20 gnat            Nathan Torkington       gnat@frii.com
21 gsar            Gurusamy Sarathy        gsar@activestate.com
22 hansmu          Hans Mulder             hansmu@xs4all.nl
23 ilya            Ilya Zakharevich        ilya@math.ohio-state.edu
24 jbuehler        Joe Buehler             jbuehler@hekimian.com
25 jfs             John Stoffel            jfs@fluent.com
26 jhi             Jarkko Hietaniemi       jhi@iki.fi
27 jon             Jon Orwant              orwant@media.mit.edu
28 jvromans        Johan Vromans           jvromans@squirrel.nl
29 k               Andreas Koenig          andreas.koenig@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
30 kjahds          Kenneth Albanowski      kjahds@kjahds.com
31 krishna         Krishna Sethuraman      krishna@sgi.com
32 kstar           Kurt D. Starsinic       kstar@isinet.com
33 lstein          Lincoln D. Stein        lstein@genome.wi.mit.edu
34 lutherh         Luther Huffman          lutherh@stratcom.com
35 lutz            Mark P. Lutz            mark.p.lutz@boeing.com
36 lwall           Larry Wall              larry@wall.org
37 makemaker       MakeMaker list          makemaker@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
38 mbiggar         Mark A Biggar           mab@wdl.loral.com
39 mbligh          Martin J. Bligh         mbligh@sequent.com
40 mike            Mike Stok               mike@stok.co.uk
41 millert         Todd Miller             millert@openbsd.org
42 mkvale          Mark Kvale              kvale@phy.ucsf.edu
43 laszlo.molnar   Laszlo Molnar           Laszlo.Molnar@eth.ericsson.se
44 mpeix           Mark Bixby              markb@cccd.edu
45 muir            David Muir Sharnoff     muir@idiom.com
46 neale           Neale Ferguson          neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU
47 nik             Nick Ing-Simmons        nik@tiuk.ti.com
48 okamoto         Jeff Okamoto            okamoto@corp.hp.com
49 paul_green      Paul Green              Paul_Green@stratus.com
50 pmarquess       Paul Marquess           Paul.Marquess@btinternet.com
51 pomeranz        Hal Pomeranz            pomeranz@netcom.com
52 pudge           Chris Nandor            pudge@pobox.com
53 pueschel        Norbert Pueschel        pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de
54 pvhp            Peter Prymmer           pvhp@forte.com
55 raphael         Raphael Manfredi        Raphael_Manfredi@pobox.com
56 rdieter         Rex Dieter              rdieter@math.unl.edu
57 rra             Russ Allbery            rra@stanford.edu
58 rsanders        Robert Sanders          Robert.Sanders@linux.org        
59 roberto         Ollivier Robert         roberto@keltia.freenix.fr
60 roderick        Roderick Schertler      roderick@argon.org
61 roehrich        Dean Roehrich           roehrich@cray.com
62 tsanders        Tony Sanders            sanders@bsdi.com
63 schinder        Paul Schinder           schinder@pobox.com
64 scotth          Scott Henry             scotth@sgi.com
65 seibert         Greg Seibert            seibert@Lynx.COM
66 simon           Simon Cozens            simon@brecon.co.uk
67 spider          Spider Boardman         spider@Orb.Nashua.NH.US
68 smccam          Stephen McCamant        smccam@uclink4.berkeley.edu
69 sugalskd        Dan Sugalski            sugalskd@osshe.edu
70 sundstrom       David Sundstrom         sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com
71 tchrist         Tom Christiansen        tchrist@perl.com
72 thomas.dorner   Dorner Thomas           Thomas.Dorner@start.de
73 tjenness        Tim Jenness             t.jenness@jach.hawaii.edu
74 timb            Tim Bunce               Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk
75 tom.horsley     Tom Horsley             Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com
76 tye             Tye McQueen             tye@metronet.com
77 wayne.thompson  Wayne Thompson          Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com
78
79 PUMPKING        jhi
80 aix             jhi
81 amiga           pueschel
82 beos            dogcow
83 bsdos           tsanders
84 cfg             jhi
85 cgi             lstein
86 complex         jhi,raphael
87 cpan            k
88 cxux            tom.horsley
89 cygwin          win32
90 dec_osf         jhi,spider
91 dgux            roderick
92 doc             tchrist
93 dos             laszlo.molnar
94 dynix/ptx       mbligh
95 ebcdic          vms,vmesa,posixbc
96 filespec        kjahds
97 freebsd         roberto
98 hpux            okamoto,jhi
99 irix            scotth,krishna,jfs,kstar
100 jpl             gibreel
101 linux           kjahds,kstar
102 locale          jhi,domo
103 lynxos          lynxos
104 machten         domo
105 mm              makemaker
106 mvs             pvhp
107 netbsd          jhi
108 openbsd         millert
109 os2             ilya
110 plan9           lutherl
111 posix-bc        thomas.dorner
112 powerux         tom.horsley
113 qnx             allen
114 solaris         doughera,alan.burlison
115 step            gerti,hansmu,rdieter
116 sunos4          doughera
117 svr4            tye
118 unicos          jhi,lutz
119 uwin            jbuehler
120 vmesa           neale
121 vms             sugalskd,cbail
122 vos             paul_green
123 warn            pmarquess
124 win32           gsar