This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dist/: Rename filexp.U to filexp_path.U to match dist upstream 26/head
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0300)
committerNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
This mirrors upstream cabf341923238fe7dfb102274e91cb8ece376319 (SVN r75),
avoiding case collision with Filexp.U.

dist/U/filexp_path.U [moved from dist/U/filexp.U with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from dist/U/filexp.U
rename to dist/U/filexp_path.U