This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Configure probe for strtold_l
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:00 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:50:00 +0000 (11:50 -0600)
U/threads/d_strtold_l.U [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/U/threads/d_strtold_l.U b/U/threads/d_strtold_l.U
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c94fdba
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+?RCS: $Id$
+?RCS:
+?RCS: Copyright (c) 2000 Jarkko Hietaniemi
+?RCS:
+?RCS: You may distribute under the terms of either the GNU General Public
+?RCS: License or the Artistic License, as specified in the README file.
+?RCS:
+?MAKE:d_strtold_l: Inlibc
+?MAKE: -pick add $@ %<
+?S:d_strtold_l:
+?S:    This variable conditionally defines the HAS_STRTOLD_L symbol, which
+?S:    indicates to the C program that the strtold_l() routine is available.
+?S:.
+?C:HAS_STRTOLD_L:
+?C:    This symbol, if defined, indicates that the strtold_l routine is
+?C:    available to convert strings to long doubles.
+?C:.
+?H:#$d_strtold_l HAS_STRTOLD_L         /**/
+?H:.
+?LINT:set d_strtold_l
+: see if strtold_l exists
+set strtold_l d_strtold_l
+eval $inlibc
+