This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Declare temporary file 'try' for metalint.
authorAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayete.edu>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:58:38 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayete.edu>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 02:03:23 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
U/compline/d_lchown.U

index 2446479..7c35fcd 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 ?C:.
 ?H:#$d_lchown HAS_LCHOWN               /**/
 ?H:.
+?F:!try
 ?LINT:set d_lchown
 : see if lchown exists
 echo " "