This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Account for GNU "i" extension when checking 'nm' output.
authorGeorge Greer <perl@greerga.m-l.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 02:16:21 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
committerH.Merijn Brand <merijn@nb09.procura.nl>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commitf8ca817c9f6af339338cf9bc6041ee4231305889
treee579f609ed7f80cdc984ad65c0250226a302b7a8
parentc2508427a5e36218555c6ba6f54ea2dd9848a08b
Account for GNU "i" extension when checking 'nm' output.

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <merijn@nb09.procura.nl>
U/modified/libc.U