This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Configure probe for strtold_l
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:49:00 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:50:00 +0000 (11:50 -0600)
commite4aaf1b7e0a4467fe611c905de07f5e86467e131
tree939f3609f736b6104a779d9065645d3bea55cfb4
parent38fb9f034596e99729c9a8909b554059ec3cabfd
Add Configure probe for strtold_l
U/threads/d_strtold_l.U [new file with mode: 0644]