This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Restore U/threads/d_strtod_l.U 5.27.11 5.28.0 5.28.1
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitc14dee13a622e0ac877630b0f0d940e4c8e08342
treecce81475b0c6fd420f51545b50c13082d1022e6e
parentb2e8797efaa0bddbc8e10bc08e7525100f3d1358
Restore U/threads/d_strtod_l.U

I inadvertently deleted it in 823598b39fed0d2a9acd54269b4fe5e0f941ab7f,
because it was unused at that point. However, that's only because it hadn't
been named in blead metaconfig.h.
U/threads/d_strtod_l.U [new file with mode: 0644]