This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix mkglossary
authorH.Merijn Brand - Tux <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerH.Merijn Brand - Tux <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit8ec4d993813c2009819d40e7894ff8649e07f05b
tree4c71b240a9f90549447394e652c64877c6cbba85
parent01584c77eb038e0fcd349aa756ae2186807bbbbf
Fix mkglossary

• Current (used) dist is per definition in metaconfig/dist
• Use three-arg open
U/mkglossary