This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 <string.h> in Perl-specific units 40/head
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:21:48 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit70bf069fbe508522742414552da9f5456b716248
tree39b3c2ace293d7f9a5df0495e89d5221efa5cbe0
parentd2b62e58e52f2317523b578fb89ed13713a4d9ac
Rely on C89 <string.h> in Perl-specific units
U/compline/d_gconvert.U
U/compline/nblock_io.U
U/perl/infnan.U
U/perl/perlxv.U
U/threads/d_localtime_r.U
U/threads/d_nl_langinfo_l.U
U/threads/d_strerror_r.U