This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Consistent use of whitespace in ?S: and ?C:
authorH.Merijn Brand - Tux <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand - Tux <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit5e4145e400132d1a5f32467b10dbd4c6ea16f91b
tree0a6c4f2e914000df9e6f73a55ee3e49ecd8e83ee
parentb2c67441abc9249cfad30acec91e68c95347b9c0
Consistent use of whitespace in ?S: and ?C:
15 files changed:
U/modified/d_strerror.U
U/modified/mallocsrc.U
U/modified/sig_name.U
U/perl/d_fpclassify.U
U/perl/d_int64_t.U
U/perl/d_socklen_t.U
U/perl/i_inttypes.U
U/perl/i_netinettcp.U
U/perl/i_wchar.U
U/perl/libperl.U
U/perl/usekernprocpathname.U
U/threads/d_mbrtowc.U
U/threads/i_machcthr.U
U/threads/i_pthread.U
U/typedefs/d_times.U