This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Regenerate .package file, specifying .metaconf-exclusions.txt
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit4d4f8effe786183ed8f30c57279c37468d8058f5
tree5294ab97032f0abfc668c8cdefe45e598f6c20b4
parent2a192f8808b61b61902c24fe805b0c554a431b32
Regenerate .package file, specifying .metaconf-exclusions.txt
.package