This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
README: undef vs define in checkcfgvar
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:29:26 +0000 (07:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:32:19 +0000 (07:32 -0600)
commit3a12a5f53d1f6e3e87c58245f2234302e7686a5c
tree297d8fe898dce9fe8cda3270edc9482bb70db466
parentc415f58756ccc4bbb0b167e35e6870266c86e66c
README: undef vs define in checkcfgvar

Here's my proposal on wording for that
README