This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove U/modified/d_memchr.U in preference for the upstream version
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:25:52 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit2a9404fbc069e8a57bf5c3f0b5447b548c262f63
treeaeb27549c234401ddd6d7fe738238462738a4996
parentaf1fa864a864af7ecd6d405972123698abd5b675
Remove U/modified/d_memchr.U in preference for the upstream version

The only differences are in comments, and both look correct to me.

There are more recent modifications in upstream git, but those need to
be tackled separately.
U/modified/d_memchr.U [deleted file]