This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bin/mconfig: pull more changes from rmanfredi/dist#14
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit2a192f8808b61b61902c24fe805b0c554a431b32
tree9afd822c0053d6c4923caef5e0b33e9b05601e2e
parent823598b39fed0d2a9acd54269b4fe5e0f941ab7f
bin/mconfig: pull more changes from rmanfredi/dist#14

In particular, this allows the -X option to be named in the .package file
(which would have saved some confusion for Tux).

This also reduces the amount of divergence from upstream dist, which goes
a small way to addressing #43.
bin/mconfig
bin/packinit