This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[UTIL] New metagrep -F option
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:44:46 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:45:20 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit0d4505f56817c40441d6f257dabda87362b69952
tree8532ea5aa450ccec91b777cf6b375150013d4200
parentdb95406a513cbc2bd94d0514d78e4cc371218eb6
[UTIL] New metagrep -F option

Does fixed-string matching, like grep -F.
bin/metagrep