This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make diff flags configurable in ls-diff.pl 17/head
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:21:48 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
commit0aad8594638fc107cdb5da509bb726ba5c575593
tree0d24b08f6cbfd86654b418a691268b1eae9a9164
parent96f3f726868f0e9159ff3b9ea543ae53927840b1
Make diff flags configurable in ls-diff.pl

My own itch for this is getting unified diffs (now achieved with -D-u).
The default is still just '-w'.
ls-diff.pl