Bump versions of charnames and Unicode::UCD after last patches
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 14:55:30 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:26:16 +0000 (18:26 -0700)
(cherry picked from commit 529f008e1350d1b04e9f98427e8b2c8717a80712)

[Amended during the cherry-pick: charnames’ version is set to 1.071,
 not 1.08, as the 1.08 included with 5.13.1 has other changes.
 Unicode::UCD does not have that problem, as what 5.12.5 includes (as
 of the previous commit) is identical to what came with 5.13.1.]

lib/Unicode/UCD.pm
lib/charnames.pm

index dfe1254..9c28b5a 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ package Unicode::UCD;
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 
-our $VERSION = '0.27';
+our $VERSION = '0.28';
 
 use Storable qw(dclone);
 
index 8c148fd..7c3284b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package charnames;
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 use File::Spec;
-our $VERSION = '1.07';
+our $VERSION = '1.071';
 
 use bytes ();          # for $bytes::hint_bits