final changes for release as 5.16.3 v5.16.3
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:15:27 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:31:07 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
patchlevel.h
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlhist.pod

index 03ac69c..be508d1 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,6 @@ hunk.
 #  endif
 static const char * const local_patches[] = {
        NULL
-       ,"RC1"
 #ifdef PERL_GIT_UNCOMMITTED_CHANGES
        ,"uncommitted-changes"
 #endif
index 3f4ce91..2f75b74 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ L<Encode> has been upgraded from version 2.44 to version 2.44_01.
 
 =item *
 
-L<Module::CoreList> has been upgraded from version 2.76 to version 2.76_01.
+L<Module::CoreList> has been upgraded from version 2.76 to version 2.76_02.
 
 =item *
 
index 664e2a3..bb7f2a9 100644 (file)
@@ -485,6 +485,7 @@ the strings?).
  Ricardo  5.16.1        2012-Aug-08
  Ricardo  5.16.2        2012-Nov-01
  Ricardo  5.16.3-RC1    2013-Mar-06
+ Ricardo  5.16.3        2013-Mar-11
 
  Zefram   5.17.0        2012-May-26     The 5.17 development track
  Jesse L  5.17.1        2012-Jun-20