Use _xx versions for B::Concise and charnames
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:36:35 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:37:07 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
ext/B/B/Concise.pm
lib/charnames.pm

index 91cced3..2d75349 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ use warnings; # uses #3 and #4, since warnings uses Carp
 
 use Exporter (); # use #5
 
-our $VERSION   = "0.781";
+our $VERSION   = "0.78_01";
 our @ISA       = qw(Exporter);
 our @EXPORT_OK = qw( set_style set_style_standard add_callback
                     concise_subref concise_cv concise_main
index 7c3284b..d696e4c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package charnames;
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 use File::Spec;
-our $VERSION = '1.071';
+our $VERSION = '1.07_01';
 
 use bytes ();          # for $bytes::hint_bits