Sebastien decided what was the UPSTREAM for his modules
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 22:21:07 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:59:56 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 27d8d4f034c50a2472e34bef47d5d2f00c8330c1)

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 92d801d..7a20f6d 100755 (executable)
@@ -395,7 +395,7 @@ package Maintainers;
                             't/'   => 'lib/',
                           },
        'CPAN'          => 1,
-       'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
+       'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
        },
 
     'CPAN' =>
@@ -1649,7 +1649,7 @@ package Maintainers;
                               },
                           ],
        'CPAN'          => 1,
-       'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
+       'UPSTREAM'      => 'cpan',
        },
 
     'Term::ANSIColor' =>
@@ -2031,7 +2031,7 @@ package Maintainers;
                                XSLoader.pm}, # we use XSLoader_pm.PL
                           ],
        'CPAN'          => 1,
-       'UPSTREAM'      => undef,
+       'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
        },
 
     's2p' =>