quick fix cpan -r
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 18:39:39 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 10:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit e13751452f8f5397a445636efcdb6e48c40a2ea9)

lib/CPAN/bin/cpan

index 52a1b20..d06666e 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ my %Method_table = (
        O => [ \&_show_out_of_date,  0, 0, 'Showing Out of date'    ],
        L => [ \&_show_author_mods,  1, 0, 'Showing author mods'    ],
        a => [ \&_create_autobundle, 0, 0, 'Creating autobundle'    ],
-       r => [ \&_recompile,         0, 0, 'Recompiling'            ],
+       r => [ \&_recompiling,       0, 0, 'Recompiling'            ],
 
        c => [ \&_default,           1, 0, 'Running `make clean`'   ],
        f => [ \&_default,           1, 0, 'Installing with force'  ],