Added Lucas Holt to AUTHORS
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0000)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0000)
AUTHORS

index 0cc0dcc..000f65b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -679,6 +679,7 @@ Lionel Cons                 <lionel.cons@cern.ch>
 Louis Strous                   <louis.strous@gmail.com>
 Luc St-Louis                   <luc.st-louis@ca.transport.bombardier.com>
 Luca Fini
+Lucas Holt    <luke@foolishgames.com>
 Lukas Mai                      <l.mai@web.de>
 Luke Closs                     <lukec@cpan.org>
 Luke Ross                      <lukeross@gmail.com>