Add Jess Robinson to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 03:07:38 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 03:54:45 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
AUTHORS

index c835bfa..0cc0dcc 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -524,6 +524,7 @@ Jeremy Madea                        <jmadea@inktomi.com>
 Jerome Abela                   <abela@hsc.fr>
 Jerrad Pierce                  <belg4mit@MIT.EDU>
 Jerry D. Hedden                        <jdhedden@cpan.org>
+Jess Robinson                   <castaway@desert-island.me.uk>
 Jesse Glick                    <jesse@sig.bsh.com>
 Jesse Luehrs                   <doy@tozt.net>
 Jesse Vincent                  <jesse@fsck.com>