inline_invlist.c, regcomp.c: Comments-onlys, white-space
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 18:31:16 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:21:24 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
inline_invlist.c had comments that are from a different file.  Update
them.  Also corrects the name in a #error line in regcomp.c

inline_invlist.c
regcomp.c

index bb5ec17..b56ce60 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,9 @@
-/*    invlist.h
+/*    inline_invlist.c
  *
  *    Copyright (C) 2012 by Larry Wall and others
  *
  *    You may distribute under the terms of either the GNU General Public
  *    License or the Artistic License, as specified in the README file.
- *
- * This file is a home for static inline functions that cannot go in other
- * headers files, because they depend on proto.h (included after most other
- * headers) or struct definitions.
- *
  */
 
 #if defined(PERL_IN_UTF8_C) || defined(PERL_IN_REGCOMP_C) || defined(PERL_IN_REGEXEC_C)
index 603770f..553d668 100644 (file)
--- a/regcomp.c
+++ b/regcomp.c
@@ -7124,7 +7124,7 @@ Perl__new_invlist(pTHX_ IV initial_size)
     *get_invlist_previous_index_addr(new_list) = 0;
     *get_invlist_version_id_addr(new_list) = INVLIST_VERSION_ID;
 #if HEADER_LENGTH != 5
-#   error Need to regenerate VERSION_ID by running perl -E 'say int(rand 2**31-1)', and then changing the #if to the new length
+#   error Need to regenerate INVLIST_VERSION_ID by running perl -E 'say int(rand 2**31-1)', and then changing the #if to the new length
 #endif
 
     return new_list;
@@ -7593,7 +7593,7 @@ Perl__invlist_union_maybe_complement_2nd(pTHX_ SV* const a, SV* const b, bool co
        }
        else {
            cp_in_set = ELEMENT_RANGE_MATCHES_INVLIST(i_b);
-           cp= array_b[i_b++];
+           cp = array_b[i_b++];
        }
 
        /* Here, have chosen which of the two inputs to look at.  Only output