Bump Module::CoreList because the content changed since RC1 and we have
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 21:20:16 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
nice, zealous porting tests
(cherry picked from commit 69930b1860ecb5c4bddc59bb2ee41e5cea977545)

dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm

index 03ab739..8ddb7e4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-2.47
+2.48
   - Updated for v5.14.0
 
 2.46 Sun Mar 20 2011
index f77740b..2983988 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package Module::CoreList;
 use strict;
 use vars qw/$VERSION %released %version %families %upstream
            %bug_tracker %deprecated/;
-$VERSION = '2.47';
+$VERSION = '2.48';
 
 =head1 NAME
 
@@ -24090,7 +24090,7 @@ for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
        'Module::Build::PodParser'=> '0.3800',
        'Module::Build::Version'=> '0.87',
        'Module::Build::YAML'   => '1.41',
-       'Module::CoreList'      => '2.47',
+       'Module::CoreList'      => '2.48',
        'Module::Load'          => '0.18',
        'Module::Load::Conditional'=> '0.44',
        'Module::Loaded'        => '0.06',