bump version to RC2 v5.14.3-RC2
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 17:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 17:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
patchlevel.h

index 70d39d9..052d096 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@ hunk.
 #  endif
 static const char * const local_patches[] = {
        NULL
+       ,"RC2"
 #ifdef PERL_GIT_UNCOMMITTED_CHANGES
        ,"uncommitted-changes"
 #endif