fix -DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT build failure introduced in 97b03d64 and e10681aa
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 05:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +1000)
op.c
pad.c

index 87e2e52..fa48148 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -8154,6 +8154,7 @@ OP *
 Perl_newCVREF(pTHX_ I32 flags, OP *o)
 {
     if (o->op_type == OP_PADANY) {
+       dVAR;
        o->op_type = OP_PADCV;
        o->op_ppaddr = PL_ppaddr[OP_PADCV];
        return o;
diff --git a/pad.c b/pad.c
index e25d06d..8823566 100644 (file)
--- a/pad.c
+++ b/pad.c
@@ -2109,6 +2109,8 @@ S_cv_clone_pad(pTHX_ CV *proto, CV *cv, CV *outside)
 static CV *
 S_cv_clone(pTHX_ CV *proto, CV *cv, CV *outside)
 {
+    dVAR;
+
     assert(!CvUNIQUE(proto));
 
     if (!cv) cv = MUTABLE_CV(newSV_type(SvTYPE(proto)));