It's not 2012. - spotted by jdb
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 22:48:35 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:16:26 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 899e5457ebe2dcf2d30225838d4b76e63283b67c)

dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm

index 2983988..aee3b99 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ sub removed_raw {
     5.013009 => '2011-01-20',
     5.013010 => '2011-02-20',
     5.013011 => '2011-03-20',
-    5.014000 => '2012-05-11',
+    5.014000 => '2011-05-11',
   );
 
 for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {