Merge in -DPERL_NO_INLINE_FUNCTIONS and t/porting/extrefs.t which tests it.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:13:08 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0200)

Trivial merge