In Glob.xs, use memset() instead of bzero()
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 00:10:01 +0000 (19:10 -0500)
3c97495f56fb647c used bzero(), which isn't available on some platforms.

ext/File-Glob/Glob.xs

index f676a30..8510265 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ PPCODE:
        }
 
        /* call glob */
-       bzero(&pglob, sizeof(glob_t));
+       memset(&pglob, 0, sizeof(glob_t));
        retval = bsd_glob(pattern, flags, errfunc, &pglob);
        GLOB_ERROR = retval;