AUTHORS: Change email for Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:02:23 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:17:03 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
AUTHORS

index 009dea0..e6d72a1 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -998,7 +998,7 @@ Sean M. Burke                       <sburke@cpan.org>
 Sean Robinson                  <robinson_s@sc.maricopa.edu>
 Sean Sheedy                    <seans@ncube.com>
 Sebastian Wittmeier            <Sebastian.Wittmeier@ginko.de>
-Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni    <sebastien@aperghis.net>
+Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni    <saper@cpan.org>
 Sebastien Barre                        <Sebastien.Barre@utc.fr>
 Sebastian Schmidt              <yath@yath.de>
 Sebastian Steinlechner         <steinlechner@gmx.net>