RC3 bump
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:26:58 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:18:04 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
(Removed the change to patchlevel.h - Leon)

dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
pod/perlhist.pod

index 8ddb7e4..a2fbd0b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-2.48
+2.49
   - Updated for v5.14.0
 
 2.46 Sun Mar 20 2011
index aee3b99..16793cf 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package Module::CoreList;
 use strict;
 use vars qw/$VERSION %released %version %families %upstream
            %bug_tracker %deprecated/;
-$VERSION = '2.48';
+$VERSION = '2.49';
 
 =head1 NAME
 
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ sub removed_raw {
     5.013009 => '2011-01-20',
     5.013010 => '2011-02-20',
     5.013011 => '2011-03-20',
-    5.014000 => '2011-05-11',
+    5.014000 => '2011-05-14',
   );
 
 for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
@@ -24090,7 +24090,7 @@ for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
        'Module::Build::PodParser'=> '0.3800',
        'Module::Build::Version'=> '0.87',
        'Module::Build::YAML'   => '1.41',
-       'Module::CoreList'      => '2.48',
+       'Module::CoreList'      => '2.49',
        'Module::Load'          => '0.18',
        'Module::Load::Conditional'=> '0.44',
        'Module::Loaded'        => '0.06',
index 7057140..3264c9e 100644 (file)
@@ -439,8 +439,9 @@ the strings?).
  Florian  5.13.11       2011-Mar-20
  Jesse    5.14.0RC1     2011-Apr-20
  Jesse    5.14.0RC2     2011-May-04
+ Jesse    5.14.0RC3     2011-May-11
 
- Jesse    5.14.0        2011-May-11
+ Jesse    5.14.0        2011-May-14
 
 =head2 SELECTED RELEASE SIZES