AUTHORS: Shirataka -> Shirakata
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:51:47 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:51:47 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
AUTHORS

index 3a37861..85b07ed 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -995,7 +995,7 @@ Sherm Pendley                       <sherm@dot-app.org>
 Shigeya Suzuki                 <shigeya@wide.ad.jp>
 Shimpei Yamashita              <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>
 Shinya Hayakawa                        <hayakawa@livedoor.jp>
-Shirataka Kentaro              <root@ub32.org>
+Shirakata Kentaro              <root@ub32.org>
 Shishir Gundavaram             <shishir@ruby.ora.com>
 Shlomi Fish                    <shlomif@cpan.org>
 Simon Cozens                   <simon@netthink.co.uk>