Merge in the changes that remove setjmp() from regcomp.c
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:53:38 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
The code now uses regular returns instead of setjmp() and longjmp() for
signalling the need for pattern compilation to restart. By avoiding this,
and the corresponding need to mark many variables as volatile, we make
the code less fragile, and Address Sanitizer is now happy.


Trivial merge