Add Anton Nikishaev to AUTHORS: RT #116959.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 02:28:56 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 02:28:56 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
AUTHORS

index 0ae9f80..a578d0f 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ Andy Lester                   <andy@petdance.com>
 Anno Siegel                    <anno4000@lublin.zrz.tu-berlin.de>
 Anthony David                  <adavid@netinfo.com.au>
 Anton Berezin                  <tobez@tobez.org>
+Anton Nikishaev                        <me@lelf.lu>
 Anton Tagunov                  <tagunov@motor.ru>
 Archer Sully                   <archer@meer.net>
 Aristotle Pagaltzis             <pagaltzis@gmx.de>