regen/mk_invlists.pl: Make list for multi-fold chars
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:24:34 +0000 (11:24 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 15:03:36 +0000 (09:03 -0600)
This causes charclass_invlists.h to have a new list of all the
characters whose fold is a sequence of more than one character.

charclass_invlists.h
regen/mk_invlists.pl

index bbe2452..6b5e4c0 100644 (file)
@@ -611,4 +611,71 @@ UV NonL1_Perl_Non_Final_Folds_invlist[] = {
        8061
 };
 
+UV _Perl_Multi_Char_Folds_invlist[] = {
+       58,     /* Number of elements */
+       0,      /* Current iteration position */
+       0,      /* Cache of previous search index result */
+       290655244, /* Version and data structure type */
+       1,      /* 0 if this is the first element of the list proper;
+                  1 if the next element is the first */
+       223,
+       224,
+       304,
+       305,
+       329,
+       330,
+       496,
+       497,
+       912,
+       913,
+       944,
+       945,
+       1415,
+       1416,
+       7830,
+       7835,
+       7838,
+       7839,
+       8016,
+       8017,
+       8018,
+       8019,
+       8020,
+       8021,
+       8022,
+       8023,
+       8064,
+       8112,
+       8114,
+       8117,
+       8118,
+       8120,
+       8124,
+       8125,
+       8130,
+       8133,
+       8134,
+       8136,
+       8140,
+       8141,
+       8146,
+       8148,
+       8150,
+       8152,
+       8162,
+       8165,
+       8166,
+       8168,
+       8178,
+       8181,
+       8182,
+       8184,
+       8188,
+       8189,
+       64256,
+       64263,
+       64275,
+       64280
+};
+
 /* ex: set ro: */
index b1e4723..b9be301 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ for my $prop (qw(
                 PosixXDigit
                     XPosixXDigit
                 NonL1_Perl_Non_Final_Folds
+                _Perl_Multi_Char_Folds
     )
 ) {