Increase $PerlIO::encoding::VERSION to 0.16
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 04:57:10 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:13:10 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
ext/PerlIO-encoding/encoding.pm

index ee3573e..e270819 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package PerlIO::encoding;
 
 use strict;
-our $VERSION = '0.15';
+our $VERSION = '0.16';
 our $DEBUG = 0;
 $DEBUG and warn __PACKAGE__, " called by ", join(", ", caller), "\n";