ExtUtils::Miniperl: Remove pod repeated phrase
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 12:16:11 +0000 (06:16 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 13:22:46 +0000 (07:22 -0600)
ext/ExtUtils-Miniperl/lib/ExtUtils/Miniperl.pm

index a2870fe..a2f7475 100644 (file)
@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ libraries that relate to perl modules and should be linked into a new
 perl binary. It writes a corresponding F<perlmain.c> file that
 is a plain C file containing all the bootstrap code to make the
 modules associated with the libraries available from within perl.
-If the first argument to C<writemain()> is a reference is a reference it
+If the first argument to C<writemain()> is a reference, it
 is used as the file handle to write to. Otherwise output is to C<STDOUT>.
 
 The typical usage is from within a Makefile generated by