fix dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-unix.t
authorFrancois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 11:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:18:37 +0000 (09:18 +1000)
same fix as in the last commit in cachepropagate-udp.t

Signed-off-by: Francois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org>

dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-unix.t

index 30c8473..228083a 100644 (file)
@@ -50,10 +50,14 @@ SKIP: {
     is($new->sockdomain(), $d, 'domain match');
   SKIP: {
       skip "no Socket::SO_PROTOCOL", 1 if !defined(eval { Socket::SO_PROTOCOL });
+      skip "SO_PROTOCOL defined but not implemented", 1
+         if !defined $new->sockopt(Socket::SO_PROTOCOL);
       is($new->protocol(), $p, 'protocol match');
     }
   SKIP: {
       skip "no Socket::SO_TYPE", 1 if !defined(eval { Socket::SO_TYPE });
+      skip "SO_TYPE defined but not implemented", 1
+         if !defined $new->sockopt(Socket::SO_TYPE);
       is($new->socktype(), $s, 'type match');
     }
 
@@ -82,10 +86,14 @@ SKIP: {
     is($new->sockdomain(), $d, 'domain match');
     SKIP: {
       skip "no Socket::SO_PROTOCOL", 1 if !defined(eval { Socket::SO_PROTOCOL });
+      skip "SO_PROTOCOL defined but not implemented", 1
+         if !defined $new->sockopt(Socket::SO_PROTOCOL);
       is($new->protocol(), $p, 'protocol match');
     }
     SKIP: {
       skip "no Socket::SO_TYPE", 1 if !defined(eval { Socket::SO_TYPE });
+      skip "SO_TYPE defined but not implemented", 1
+         if !defined $new->sockopt(Socket::SO_TYPE);
       is($new->socktype(), $s, 'type match');
     }
 }