Replace XXX by correct bug number
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 04:37:36 +0000 (21:37 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 04:40:54 +0000 (21:40 -0700)
Commit 4d68ffa0f7f345bc1ae6751744518ba4bc3859bd failed to get the
correct bug number in a comment

t/lib/warnings/toke

index 1817d86..5ee3ad5 100644 (file)
@@ -1308,7 +1308,7 @@ sub { # do not actually call require
 EXPECT
 ########
 # toke.c
-# [perl #XXX] Erroneous ambiguity warnings
+# [perl #113094]
 print "aa" =~ m{^a\{1,2\}$}, "\n";
 print "aa" =~ m{^a\x\{61\}$}, "\n";
 print "aa" =~ m{^a{1,2}$}, "\n";