t/porting/dual-life.t: Another exception
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:18:55 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 15:15:14 +0000 (08:15 -0700)
In parallel testing, it might fail on files like
cpan/Module-Metadata/MB-9dzadSLU/Simple/bin/simple.plx.

t/porting/dual-life.t

index e757644..2d3ab91 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@ use File::Spec::Functions;
 my $not_installed = qr{^(?:
   \.\./cpan/Encode/bin/u(?:cm(?:2table|lint|sort)|nidump)
    |
-  \.\./cpan/Module-Build/MB-[\w\d]+/Simple/(?:test_install/)?bin/.*
+  \.\./cpan/Module-(?:Metadata|Build)
+                               /MB-[\w\d]+/Simple/(?:test_install/)?bin/.*
 )\z}ix;
 
 my %dist_dir_exe;