Upgrade Config-Perl-V from 0.18 to 0.19
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Config-Perl-V/V.pm
pod/perldelta.pod

index c42e0d9..18d3317 100755 (executable)
@@ -376,7 +376,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
 
     'Config::Perl::V' => {
         'MAINTAINER'   => 'hmbrand',
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'HMBRAND/Config-Perl-V-0.18.tgz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'HMBRAND/Config-Perl-V-0.19.tgz',
         'FILES'        => q[cpan/Config-Perl-V],
         'EXCLUDED'     => ['examples/show-v.pl'],
         'UPSTREAM'     => 'cpan',
index a2304e4..448647e 100644 (file)
@@ -97,8 +97,6 @@ my %BTD = map { $_ => 0 } qw(
     USE_ITHREADS
     USE_LARGE_FILES
     USE_LOCALE_COLLATE
-    USE_LOCALE_MESSAGES
-    USE_LOCALE_MONETARY
     USE_LOCALE_NUMERIC
     USE_LONG_DOUBLE
     USE_PERLIO
index 534b923..49ad289 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,10 @@ Added the C<NAME_HEK> method to return the name of a lexical sub.
 
 =item *
 
+L<Config::Perl::V> has been upgraded from version 0.18 to 0.19.
+
+=item *
+
 L<Data::Dumper> has been upgraded from version 2.147 to 2.148.
 
 The compatbility of the XS implementation with the pure perl version