Add Jasmine Ahuja to AUTHORS.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:34:28 +0000 (19:34 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:37:39 +0000 (19:37 -0500)
AUTHORS

index 1b09934..c127f0a 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -498,6 +498,7 @@ Jan-Pieter Cornet           <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
 Jared Rhine                    <jared@organic.com>
 Jari Aalto                     <jari.aalto@poboxes.com>
 Jarkko Hietaniemi              <jhi@iki.fi>
+Jasmine Ahuja                  <jasmine.ahuja11@gmail.com>
 Jason A. Smith                 <smithj4@rpi.edu>
 Jason E. Stewart               <jason@openinformatics.com>
 Jason Hord                     <pravus@cpan.org>