perldiag.pod: Remove regexp cat from \b{ \B{ message
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:35:56 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 18:53:41 +0000 (10:53 -0800)
It is no longer in that category as of 147508a29c9.

pod/perldiag.pod

index 80b39a8..e5f12c3 100644 (file)
@@ -540,7 +540,7 @@ Check your control flow and number of arguments.
 
 =item "\B{" is deprecated; use "\B\{" or "\B[{]" instead in regex; marked by <-- HERE in m/%s/
 
-(W deprecated, regexp) Use of an unescaped "{" immediately following a
+(W deprecated) Use of an unescaped "{" immediately following a
 C<\b> or C<\B> is now deprecated so as to reserve its use for Perl
 itself in a future release.  You can either precede the brace with a
 backslash, or enclose it in square brackets; the latter is the way to go