RC1 -> RC2; push off the date of 5.14.0 until a week from tomorrow
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:11:43 +0000 (02:11 +0800)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:15:28 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
(Removed the change to patchlevel.h - Leon)

dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
pod/perlhist.pod

index b15ff1f..f77740b 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ sub removed_raw {
     5.013009 => '2011-01-20',
     5.013010 => '2011-02-20',
     5.013011 => '2011-03-20',
-    5.014000 => '2012-04-28',
+    5.014000 => '2012-05-11',
   );
 
 for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
index 43ac8e9..7057140 100644 (file)
@@ -425,6 +425,23 @@ the strings?).
  Ricardo  5.12.3-RC3    2011-Jan-17
  Ricardo  5.12.3        2011-Jan-21
 
+ Leon     5.13.0        2010-Apr-20     The 5.13 development track
+ Ricardo  5.13.1        2010-May-20
+ Matt     5.13.2        2010-Jun-22
+ David G  5.13.3        2010-Jul-20
+ Florian  5.13.4        2010-Aug-20
+ Steve    5.13.5        2010-Sep-19
+ Miyagawa 5.13.6        2010-Oct-20
+ BinGOs   5.13.7        2010-Nov-20
+ Zefram   5.13.8        2010-Dec-20
+ Jesse    5.13.9        2011-Jan-20
+ Ă†var     5.13.10       2011-Feb-20
+ Florian  5.13.11       2011-Mar-20
+ Jesse    5.14.0RC1     2011-Apr-20
+ Jesse    5.14.0RC2     2011-May-04
+
+ Jesse    5.14.0        2011-May-11
+
 =head2 SELECTED RELEASE SIZES
 
 For example the notation "core: 212  29" in the release 1.000 means that