Porting/corelist.pl - Fix breakage since commit c676c8385f
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
Porting/corelist.pl

index 9f13b1e..5d302d3 100755 (executable)
@@ -165,8 +165,8 @@ for my $key (sort keys($delta_data->{removed} || {})) {
 $versions_in_release .= "        }\n";
 $versions_in_release .= "    },\n";
 
-$corelist =~ s/^(my %delta\s*=\s*.*?)^\s*$perl_vnum\s*=>\s*{.*?},\s*(^\);)$/$1$2/ism;
-$corelist =~ s/^(my %delta\s*=\s*.*?)(^\);)$/$1$versions_in_release$2/ism;
+$corelist =~ s/^(%delta\s*=\s*.*?)^\s*$perl_vnum\s*=>\s*{.*?},\s*(^\);)$/$1$2/ism;
+$corelist =~ s/^(%delta\s*=\s*.*?)(^\);)$/$1$versions_in_release$2/ism;
 
 exit unless %modlist;