Bump versions of Digest and IPC::Open3
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 17:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 17:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
cpan/Digest/Digest.pm
ext/IPC-Open3/lib/IPC/Open3.pm

index d714434..c04a1f5 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ package Digest;
 use strict;
 use vars qw($VERSION %MMAP $AUTOLOAD);
 
-$VERSION = "1.16";
+$VERSION = "1.16_01";
 
 %MMAP = (
   "SHA-1"      => [["Digest::SHA", 1], "Digest::SHA1", ["Digest::SHA2", 1]],
index e238528..aeee9d4 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ require Exporter;
 use Carp;
 use Symbol qw(gensym qualify);
 
-$VERSION       = 1.09;
+$VERSION       = 1.09_01;
 @ISA           = qw(Exporter);
 @EXPORT                = qw(open3);