Porting/epigraphs.pod: add link to release announcement
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 03:13:53 +0000 (23:13 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:35:45 +0000 (05:35 -0400)
Porting/epigraphs.pod

index a57f1ed..6f5d587 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ Consult your favorite dictionary for details.
 
 =head2 v5.19.1 - William Shakespeare, "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
 
-Announced on 2013-06-21 by David Golden
+L<Announced on 2013-06-21 by David Golden|http://www.nntp.perl.org/group/perl.perl5.porters/2013/06/msg203449.html>
 
   Over hill, over dale,
   Thorough bush, thorough briar,