Increment version number for threads.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 23:53:07 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 23:58:10 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
For: RT #120033

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 83015b9..124b54d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1854,7 +1854,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
 
     'threads' => {
         'MAINTAINER'   => 'jdhedden',
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-1.88.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-1.89.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[dist/threads],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qr{^examples/},